No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
197 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2010 g_m_c sierra and it started...

              I have a 2010 g_m_c sierra and it started running poorly. I called facility and set up appointment for my vehicle. Very help helpful and timely and took care mighty a cold quicker than I thought it would be done. my service was covered on the warranty except 4 my tire rotation that I have requested very professional dealership. Thank you very much

              Alcoa, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine serviceliftgate repairheadlight...

              Routine ServiceLiftgate RepairHeadlight Repair/ReplaceA very positive experience as I always have when I come to Twin City. Courteeous and attentive service professionals. I will only use Twin City for service.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and excellent service.

              Very courteous and excellent service.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisors are always friendly and...

              Service Advisors are always friendly and let you know how the work is going on your vehicle,

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was helpful and the dealership...

              the staff was helpful and the dealership is great. I will buy my next car or truck at there.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service great guys miss the wash and...

              good service great guys miss the wash and vac provided by infinity and Mercedes but service quality and staff excellent

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the promptness of the work...

              Pleased with the promptness of the work and the positive attitudes of the staff.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service!

              Excellent Customer Service!

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership, very helpful on the...

              Great dealership, very helpful on the phone and in person. I have been with this dealership for 10 plus years

              Heiskell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 yukon to have tires balanced for...

              2015 Yukon to have tires balanced for small vibration. Had loaner car ready and took care of problem.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have all of our service work done on...

              We have all of our service work done on our GMC Acadia at Twin City Buick and have always been pleased. Thank you for the great service.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My twin city buick-gmc car expert was...

              My Twin City Buick-GMC car expert was Tommy Edmonds. He is professional and was great in helping me with shopping for and purchasing a vehicle. He understood my needs and used his experience to meet and exceed those needs to my benefit. The guys in the service department are very customer centric. It shows through that they enjoy their work and are always ahead of what needs servicing and reminding me of what they did and will do. Always a great job.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had several different cars in my...

              I have had several different cars in my life and this is my first Buick. I have been taking my car to twin city for service since I purchased it. I've always had exceptional service and the service staff is the reason I keep coming back. Their professionalism and strong customer service sets them apart. Thank you twin city--Alisa Hunt

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              La Follette, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to make an appointment, car done...

              Easy to make an appointment, car done within an hour, everything satisfactory. Everyone very friendly, knowledgeable.

              Alcoa, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2013 sierra for warranty work...

              Brought in 2013 sierra for warranty work [water in headlight]. The light was ordered,service received headlight in 2 days and installed it in truck [in 45 minutes] as soon as i was able to get to dealership. No other dealership could have done a better job.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always great. Convenient and fast.

              It's always great. Convenient and fast.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment on time with knowledgeable...

              Appointment on time with knowledgeable service rep. Advised of need to replace front brakes and handled immediately with minimum delay. Happy with servicing needs.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was very nice as always .

              My visit was very nice as always .

              Walland, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for an oil change...

              I brought my truck in for an oil change tire rotation and also had a recall. I was treated with respect and everyone was kind. I didn't stay but I think I should have, they called me before I got home and my truck was ready. Thanks again,Scott

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)