3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
Sales
Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Service

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
189 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a customer or twin city buick...

              I have been a customer or Twin City Buick for over 25 years and I have never had a bad experience with them. My recent exprience was excellent. The salesman took the time to make sure we got what we wanted. Wayne Mouser has been very helpful and outstanding on the last two cars we have purchased from Twin City.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2006 buick lucerne. The...

              We brought in our 2006 Buick Lucerne. The Service Department Staff is always the best! Their warmth and friendliness is exceeded only by their expertise in repairing our car. We love our car, but it wouldn't be the car it is without a great service department behind it. We have always had great service, never pushy, never trying to sell services we don't need. We really appreciate that! Wish all service departments were half as good as Twin City. Thanks so much for the vehicle to drive while ours was being repaired. But if you had wanted to tempt me with a new car, a Buick SUV would have tempted me far more than the GMC Acadia. LOL Thanks again for all you do, but most of all for being the top notch team you are!

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service fixed my problem

              Quick service fixed my problem

              Tellico Plains, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, super staff, all businesses...

              Great service, super staff, all businesses should be like Twin City

              Heiskell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2012 buick enclave in for service...

              Brought 2012 Buick Enclave in for service - oil change, tire rotation, ac repair, and some recall work. As always, service was great

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2011 buick regal in for...

              Brought my 2011 Buick regal in for maintenance{oil change} and extended warranty work on the sunroof that had stopped working. I believe it has only been opened 2or3 times during the time I have owned the car. I was somewhat disappointed with that. Everyone at the dealership has been very nice and helpful. Also on the way home the low air pressure in the tires came on. I figure it just needs a reset. I really enjoy the car and the service people are always great.

              Dandridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 lucerne in for routine...

              I brought my 2011 Lucerne in for routine service, which included replacing the wiper blades. The service staff were courteous upon my arrival, checking if there were any outstanding recalls on my car, and were attentive to my request, adding that they would do a full check of the car. I then waited in their comfortable and well appointed lounge - less than 1 1/2 hours later, I was on my way. An excellent dealership -- they know their customers and their products and given individual attention to every customer. I've been servicing my car here for 2 1/2 years since relocating to the area. Twin City Buick offers the best service and care of all the dealers I've done business with in the past -- I like that they work on and keep to an appointment system. A superb team, very trustworthy.

              Lenoir City, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service i...

              I was very pleased with the service I received. You all were the only dealership that offered a free rental while my Saturn was being serviced, and we live in Knoxville. Thank You!!!!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went well

              Every thing went well

              Talbott, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 verono warranty work all work was...

              2014 verono warranty work all work was completed efficiently

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, i took my buick into twin cities...

              As usual, I took my Buick into Twin Cities and left it in the care of Wayne. Work was completed satisfactorily and in a timely fashion. From the car inspection, a discrepancy was called to my attention by Wayne and it was promptly fixed.Wayne is the best!! He is helpful and very professional.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at twin city buick is always...

              The service at Twin City Buick is always outstanding!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a good experience at the...

              Always have a good experience at the dealersip. They are like family. My family has been buying Buicks from them since about 1940's. I recommend them every chance I get.

              Dandridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as expected

              Great service as expected

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel taken care of. I never feel...

              I always feel taken care of. I never feel taken advantage of, and the staff is extremely polite and professional. I'm thankful I have a dealership like Twin City to do business with.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good and didn't take too...

              The service was good and didn't take too long. Brought in for routine maintenance and oil change. The trunk lid wasn't working properly and was told what needed to be done before proceeding with the work.Good experience

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly serviceman and had loaner...

              Very friendly serviceman and had loaner vehicle ready and waiting for us.

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a buick encore. The dealership...

              Bought a Buick Encore. The dealership staff was very helpful. They found a vehicle at another dealership that was exactly what I wanted.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Everything went well and...

              Good experience. Everything went well and was very professional.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sales and service thanks much,

              Great sales and service thanks much,

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)