3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
189 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 4th new buick that we have...

              This is the 4th new Buick that we have purchased from Twin City Buick. In addition, we recommended Twin City Buick to our Daughter and she also purchase a car from Twin City Buick. Our sales representative (for all five cars) is extremely knowledge and customer oriented and The service department is very helpful and friendly. A winning combination.

              Vonore, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great company, great personnel, and great...

              Great company, great personnel, and great service!

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 buick regal's battery failed...

              My 2011 Buick Regal's battery failed outside the grocery store on Tuesday. After calling AAA and getting it started again, we immediately took it to Twin City Buick. There David Wright took much time to determine what needed to be done, as it was also time to service my car, rotate the tires, and check out a rear tail light that did not appear to be functioning. We were also concerned that there might be some sort of electrical problem, as we had no idea the battery had failed and the check engine light was on. He immediately checked out the car, and, as it was getting toward the end of the day, offered us a loaner car. All repairs were made as necessary and the car was ready to go by noon the next day. Everyone was very courteous and professional, from the cashier to the mechanics. The entire experience was a very positive one.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had service up to first 4 oil changes...

              I had service up to first 4 oil changes which also covered the DEF on my truck , I purchased a service plan to 100000 miles . I understood it did same when I purchased it , but now I find out it does not cover the DEF in my truck ,only oil and tire rotation. I also bought an extended warranty and now I am wondering if that covers what I actually understood it to do so . I want to make it clear both the sales person Hank and the finance lady , tried to be very helpful on this matter, and I appreciate them on this. I think this should be made very clear to anyone buying a service contract for a diesel truck.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change on my 2014 sierra truck...

              Had an oil change on my 2014 Sierra truck and was in and out in about 45 minutes. Clean customer lounge with TV, refreshments and friendly service personnel. Very satisfied.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the service dept and the waiting room...

              Love the service dept and the waiting room but have had 1 problem the last 2 times I was in for service. It seems that when the oil filter is changed oil get into a track and when I get home oil gets on the garage floor. Have to get under the front and reach up and clean the oil from under the car. Next time in I will mention it the service writer.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and seem eager...

              Everyone is very friendly and seem eager to help. They serviced our Regal in a short amount of time and we were very pleased with their service.

              Clinton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service. Easy, fast no bs.

              Great customer service. Easy, fast no bs.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had vehicle serviced. Oil change & new oil...

              Had vehicle serviced. Oil change & new oil filter.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service managers always give a...

              The service managers always give a comprehensive and understandable report on what is happening with my car and options for a long-term service plan to make sure I am safe as I drive. They are very thorough and take care of special requests.

              Vonore, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 enclave to twin city for...

              I brought my 2013 Enclave to Twin City for routine maintenance...oil change,rotate tires, etc. TC did the work in a timely manner and provded a comfortable place to wait.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and great people at twin...

              Great service and great people at twin city!

              Lenoir City, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 gmc needed a recall fix for the...

              My 2011 GMC needed a recall fix for the seat. I was taken care of immediately and appreciated the pleasant manner of the staff.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty oil change and tire rotation,...

              Warranty oil change and tire rotation, less than an hour Thanks

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service team. My 2006 buick...

              Outstanding Service Team. My 2006 Buick Rainier was part of a Component Recall. The Service Dept made sure the part was available before scheduling the required maintenance and had the task completed within an hour. Always treated as a valued customer.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had brought my 2005 buick lesabre in for...

              I had brought my 2005 Buick LeSabre in for a oil change. It appeared that I had missed my appointment by one day but was gladly informed that they could get the job done immedately. I was in and out within 20 minutes!! Always a pleasure doing business with Twin City Buick! Thank you Mr. Arp and Rosemary!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had developed a leak under the front of...

              I had developed a leak under the front of the car and called to make an appointment. Wayne Ridinger, your senior service associate gave me a Wednesday date for 1:30 PM. Arriving about 1:05 PM he immediately got things rolling for me. It turned out that the leak was due to a leaking water pump which he assured me would be covered under warranty. Wayne then offered me a loaner car so I was able to go to a nearby mall and join my wife while the repair could be performed. He told me it would be about 2 hours and the job was completed in that time! What a great staff and service!! My wife and I are new residents in Tennessee and we are so pleased to have found such a great dealership! Francis A. Miller; Phone ************; Cell 443-624-0949

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of dealings with twin city buick for...

              All of dealings with Twin City Buick for the past 30 years have always been outstanding. You will not find a better business to deal with.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get good customer service at twin...

              Always get good customer service at Twin City.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)