3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
190 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was good and didn't take too...

              The service was good and didn't take too long. Brought in for routine maintenance and oil change. The trunk lid wasn't working properly and was told what needed to be done before proceeding with the work.Good experience

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly serviceman and had loaner...

              Very friendly serviceman and had loaner vehicle ready and waiting for us.

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a buick encore. The dealership...

              Bought a Buick Encore. The dealership staff was very helpful. They found a vehicle at another dealership that was exactly what I wanted.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Everything went well and...

              Good experience. Everything went well and was very professional.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sales and service thanks much,

              Great sales and service thanks much,

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this dealership. There is another...

              I love this dealership. There is another Buick dealer about half the distance from my house, but I drive further to take my car to Twin City Buick.I trust the service department. They're honest with me and have even taken me to look at what they've found so I could see for myself.They've also given me educated estimates on things like tire life based on how they know I drive my car.My experience has been so good that I have started taking my husband's car, a Pontiac Firebird, to them.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great personal and accurate experience

              Great personal and accurate experience

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly and professional as always

              Fast, friendly and professional as always

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Usual excellent service

              Usual excellent service

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alway a pleasant experience. Everyone was...

              Alway a pleasant experience. Everyone was efficient and friendly.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had turn signal bulb & rear tail light...

              Had turn signal bulb & rear tail light bulb replaced.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman is very noligable about his...

              The salesman is very noligable about his product. The dealership get you in and out reasonably fast.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did wonderful. They always provide...

              They did wonderful. They always provide excellent service.

              Friendsville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came through like a champ.

              Came through like a champ.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 4th new buick that we have...

              This is the 4th new Buick that we have purchased from Twin City Buick. In addition, we recommended Twin City Buick to our Daughter and she also purchase a car from Twin City Buick. Our sales representative (for all five cars) is extremely knowledge and customer oriented and The service department is very helpful and friendly. A winning combination.

              Vonore, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great company, great personnel, and great...

              Great company, great personnel, and great service!

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 buick regal's battery failed...

              My 2011 Buick Regal's battery failed outside the grocery store on Tuesday. After calling AAA and getting it started again, we immediately took it to Twin City Buick. There David Wright took much time to determine what needed to be done, as it was also time to service my car, rotate the tires, and check out a rear tail light that did not appear to be functioning. We were also concerned that there might be some sort of electrical problem, as we had no idea the battery had failed and the check engine light was on. He immediately checked out the car, and, as it was getting toward the end of the day, offered us a loaner car. All repairs were made as necessary and the car was ready to go by noon the next day. Everyone was very courteous and professional, from the cashier to the mechanics. The entire experience was a very positive one.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had service up to first 4 oil changes...

              I had service up to first 4 oil changes which also covered the DEF on my truck , I purchased a service plan to 100000 miles . I understood it did same when I purchased it , but now I find out it does not cover the DEF in my truck ,only oil and tire rotation. I also bought an extended warranty and now I am wondering if that covers what I actually understood it to do so . I want to make it clear both the sales person Hank and the finance lady , tried to be very helpful on this matter, and I appreciate them on this. I think this should be made very clear to anyone buying a service contract for a diesel truck.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change on my 2014 sierra truck...

              Had an oil change on my 2014 Sierra truck and was in and out in about 45 minutes. Clean customer lounge with TV, refreshments and friendly service personnel. Very satisfied.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the service dept and the waiting room...

              Love the service dept and the waiting room but have had 1 problem the last 2 times I was in for service. It seems that when the oil filter is changed oil get into a track and when I get home oil gets on the garage floor. Have to get under the front and reach up and clean the oil from under the car. Next time in I will mention it the service writer.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)