3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
Sales
Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Service

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
195 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enclave

              Enclave

              Rock Springs, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have owned many buicks in my life and...

              I have owned many Buicks in my life and have dealt with many more automobile dealerships, but I have learned a few things: Buick has been built the best sedans over the years, and Twin City Buick-GMC is by far, the best dealership that I have ever used for maintenance work. The Service Department at Twin City is so knowledgeable, thorough and honest. It is my pleasure to work with them, particularly Richard Ridinger.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Twin city did a great job educating me...

              Twin City did a great job educating me about the new GMC Denali truck and the sale was quick and painless. I would highly recommend them.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been with your dealership for many...

              I have been with your dealership for many years and have bought many new cars from you. I would not consider going any place else for service or a new car. You have treated me to well, thank you for the service.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They repaired my ac on the srx. I called...

              They repaired my AC on the SRX. I called early and was told that itcould be serviced at 2 pm and true to their word it was repaired andI was on my way. Thanks very happy Jim

              Kingston, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2008 acadia for a 4 wheel...

              I brought in a 2008 Acadia for a 4 wheel alignment. As far as I can tell at dthis time everything is fine.

              Tellico Plns, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 gmc terrain for an...

              I brought in my 2014 GMC Terrain for an oil change. The employees were knowledgable and courteous. I was pleased with the short amount of time it took, and the waiting area was pleasant.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and general maintanence check.

              Oil change and general maintanence check.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick park avenueoil chg and maintenance...

              Buick Park AvenueOil chg and Maintenance ckExtremely satisfied with whole experienceWould definitely recommend and buy my next car at Twin City

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am happy with the service i received on...

              I am happy with the service I received on my 2014 Verano. Oil change and tire rotation.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We got a new 2014 encore. The staff was...

              We got a new 2014 Encore. The staff was great--friendly and very helpful. I don't buy anywhere else.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job and were timely in...

              They did a great job and were timely in their service. I would have to say I'm completely satisfied with their service!!

              Tellico Plns, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Really pleased with how...

              Great Service. Really pleased with how quickly the service was done. My compliments to Lowell, Wayne, and David for a job very well done.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 enclave that i had just purchased...

              My 2013 enclave that I had just purchased a few days ago was leaking oil. The problem was taken care of promptly. The service people were very friendly and accommodating. I am very satisfied and return again for regular maintenance and any other issues.

              Kodak, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived earlier then my scheduled...

              Arrived earlier then my scheduled appointment, they were able to service my vehicle then and not make me wait. All service personnel were courteous and friendly and everything went smoothly. Service area was clean and had plenty of reading material.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 buick enclave.Everyone...

              I purchased a 2014 Buick Enclave.Everyone at Twin City Buick was very pleasant and helpful.This is my second purchase from Twin City Buick.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment to take my 2015 gmc...

              I made an appointment to take my 2015 GMC 3500 HD Denali for the first service. The lady who scheduled my appointment was very pleasant and gave me the appointment which I requested, Tuesday, *****************. Then, when I arrived at Twin City GMC, I was met by the service advisor who immediately called me by my name and thanked me for bringing the vehicle to Twin City. The service was performed and I was promptly notified. Overall my service experience was excellent. I would recommend Twin City GMC/Buick to anyone.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normal maintenance, oil, lube, tire...

              Normal maintenance, oil, lube, tire rotation. Job done very satisfactorily.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)