3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
Sales
Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Service

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
189 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional experience. Fast and...

              Professional experience. Fast and efficient!

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 enclave (my second...

              I brought in my 2013 Enclave (my second Enclave) w/ 24,000 miles for routine maintenance. As always, everything was done promptly, pleasantly and professionally. I have been using Twin City Buick for all my mechanical/maintenance work since I moved to the area in 2001...I would not consider going elsewhere.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always go over and beyond my...

              They always go over and beyond my expectations. They are great.

              Friendsville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do a great job at this...

              They always do a great job at this dealership

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my daughters 2010 gmc terrain in...

              I brought my daughters 2010 GMC Terrain in for an oil change. I was treated very professional and with respect. The oil change was completed very fast. I will buy another car from Twin City Buick.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and curtious. Very...

              Everyone was very nice and curtious. Very quick service.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lasabre, everything was completed 100%...

              LaSabre, everything was completed 100% very timely and everyone extremely courteous.

              Dandridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership, always very professional.

              Great Dealership, always very professional.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a customer or twin city buick...

              I have been a customer or Twin City Buick for over 25 years and I have never had a bad experience with them. My recent exprience was excellent. The salesman took the time to make sure we got what we wanted. Wayne Mouser has been very helpful and outstanding on the last two cars we have purchased from Twin City.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2006 buick lucerne. The...

              We brought in our 2006 Buick Lucerne. The Service Department Staff is always the best! Their warmth and friendliness is exceeded only by their expertise in repairing our car. We love our car, but it wouldn't be the car it is without a great service department behind it. We have always had great service, never pushy, never trying to sell services we don't need. We really appreciate that! Wish all service departments were half as good as Twin City. Thanks so much for the vehicle to drive while ours was being repaired. But if you had wanted to tempt me with a new car, a Buick SUV would have tempted me far more than the GMC Acadia. LOL Thanks again for all you do, but most of all for being the top notch team you are!

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service fixed my problem

              Quick service fixed my problem

              Tellico Plains, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, super staff, all businesses...

              Great service, super staff, all businesses should be like Twin City

              Heiskell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2012 buick enclave in for service...

              Brought 2012 Buick Enclave in for service - oil change, tire rotation, ac repair, and some recall work. As always, service was great

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2011 buick regal in for...

              Brought my 2011 Buick regal in for maintenance{oil change} and extended warranty work on the sunroof that had stopped working. I believe it has only been opened 2or3 times during the time I have owned the car. I was somewhat disappointed with that. Everyone at the dealership has been very nice and helpful. Also on the way home the low air pressure in the tires came on. I figure it just needs a reset. I really enjoy the car and the service people are always great.

              Dandridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 lucerne in for routine...

              I brought my 2011 Lucerne in for routine service, which included replacing the wiper blades. The service staff were courteous upon my arrival, checking if there were any outstanding recalls on my car, and were attentive to my request, adding that they would do a full check of the car. I then waited in their comfortable and well appointed lounge - less than 1 1/2 hours later, I was on my way. An excellent dealership -- they know their customers and their products and given individual attention to every customer. I've been servicing my car here for 2 1/2 years since relocating to the area. Twin City Buick offers the best service and care of all the dealers I've done business with in the past -- I like that they work on and keep to an appointment system. A superb team, very trustworthy.

              Lenoir City, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service i...

              I was very pleased with the service I received. You all were the only dealership that offered a free rental while my Saturn was being serviced, and we live in Knoxville. Thank You!!!!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went well

              Every thing went well

              Talbott, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 verono warranty work all work was...

              2014 verono warranty work all work was completed efficiently

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, i took my buick into twin cities...

              As usual, I took my Buick into Twin Cities and left it in the care of Wayne. Work was completed satisfactorily and in a timely fashion. From the car inspection, a discrepancy was called to my attention by Wayne and it was promptly fixed.Wayne is the best!! He is helpful and very professional.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at twin city buick is always...

              The service at Twin City Buick is always outstanding!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)