No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
Sales
Mon-Fri: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Service

Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
186 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a gmc terrain from ted...

              I bought a GMC terrain from Ted Teffeteller. He has helped me with my cars & SUVs for years. Thank you Ted for teaching me all the features on my new Terrain. Twin City has always taken care of my service after the sale. Thank you David Wright.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Understood my problem, diagnosed it, and...

              Understood my problem, diagnosed it, and were able to correct it at a very reasonable cost.Also completed it all in a reasonable time while I waited.I was surprised that when I went to the showroom to kill some time and 'kick tires' that not one person asked me if they might help me... not that I mind because I wasn't in the market, but I was surprised.I've always been pleased with Twin City.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed in a professional...

              Service was performed in a professional and timely manner. Questions were answered and some service I thought might need to be performed did not need to be done at this time. A later date was suggested for this service thereby saving me some unnecessary cost.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My terrain keeps powering down while i'm...

              My Terrain keeps powering down while I'm driving it. One time, it happened on the interstate when I was driving 65 miles per hour. I lose the power steering as part of the process too! It is very scary! I thought I was going to get run over by the semi truck that was behind me. The service department cannot figure out why it is happening. The unbelievable part is that once I have my car towed to the dealership...then mysteriously it begins working again. They can't recreate the problem. So, to answer your question...I'm very unsatisfied with my service experience. Due to the fact I'm out of my GM warranty (its 2 years old with 64K miles), I guess it's not their problem--it's mine. That's why I'm going tomorrow (7/18/15) to shop for a new vehicle and trade. Ford, Toyota, Honda and Mazda - those are the dealerships I will be visiting. Thank You,Tonya Gardner

              Parrottsville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my acadia in for an oil change. ...

              I brought my Acadia in for an oil change. While I was there, they found that I needed an air filter as well. Everything was great!

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was courteous and helpful as...

              Service rep was courteous and helpful as usual, reccomended a lower cost option to solving my window problem. Service completed in a timely manner and a follow up appointment scheduled for completion of another issue.

              Townsend, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 07 rendezvous in for routine...

              brought my 07 rendezvous in for routine service July 3, was promptly greeted and written up. a short time later the service advisor appeared and informed me that my car was ready . was told no further problems were found with the vehicle so a trip to the very nice lady at the cashiers window and I was on my way. Everyone in your service dept deserves a big THANK YOU. all are so polite and friendly its not a dreaded chore taking my vehicles in.

              Rockford, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt the experience at twin cities was...

              I felt the experience at twin cities was very professional and the repair was timely and correct.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike whaley and crew are the best great...

              Mike whaley and crew are the best great deal great truck thanks again

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly quick service.

              Friendly quick service.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enclave

              Enclave

              Rock Springs, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have owned many buicks in my life and...

              I have owned many Buicks in my life and have dealt with many more automobile dealerships, but I have learned a few things: Buick has been built the best sedans over the years, and Twin City Buick-GMC is by far, the best dealership that I have ever used for maintenance work. The Service Department at Twin City is so knowledgeable, thorough and honest. It is my pleasure to work with them, particularly Richard Ridinger.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Twin city did a great job educating me...

              Twin City did a great job educating me about the new GMC Denali truck and the sale was quick and painless. I would highly recommend them.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been with your dealership for many...

              I have been with your dealership for many years and have bought many new cars from you. I would not consider going any place else for service or a new car. You have treated me to well, thank you for the service.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They repaired my ac on the srx. I called...

              They repaired my AC on the SRX. I called early and was told that itcould be serviced at 2 pm and true to their word it was repaired andI was on my way. Thanks very happy Jim

              Kingston, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2008 acadia for a 4 wheel...

              I brought in a 2008 Acadia for a 4 wheel alignment. As far as I can tell at dthis time everything is fine.

              Tellico Plns, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 gmc terrain for an...

              I brought in my 2014 GMC Terrain for an oil change. The employees were knowledgable and courteous. I was pleased with the short amount of time it took, and the waiting area was pleasant.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and general maintanence check.

              Oil change and general maintanence check.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)